The Board of Directors is comprised of dedicated volunteers who represent various community businesses and non-profits.

Executive Committee

Adrian Muir, President

Jinnie Walsh, Vice President
Hingham Savings

James Pitrolo, Treasurer

Bill Hennessey, Secretary
South Shore Cycles

Mark Abatuno
Jack Conway Real Estate

Corinne Leung
Hull Lifesaving Museum

Vinny Harte
Wellspring Multi-Service Center

Ben Maitland-Lewis

Euanna Kelly
Hingham Savings

Julie Barros
Julie’s Pure Bliss

Kathy Dunn

Kathy Prevett

Larry Corthell
Hingham Savings

Tara Ashe
Seaside Transport

Steve M. Greenberg

Irena Davy

Photo credit: Renee Kiley