Fort Revere

Fort Revere

History on Top of the Hill: With one of the most magnificent views anywhere in New England, Fort Revere was a key to protecting Boston Harbor during the war. This park is open from dawn to dusk and is a great place to picnic and explore American history. Some days there is an added bonus when the water tower is open for even bigger views. The park is run by The Fort Revere Preservation Society and managed by the Department of Conservation and Recreation.

Fort Revere Park is an 8-acre (3.2 ha) historic site situated on a small peninsula located in Hull, Massachusetts. It is situated on Telegraph Hill in Hull Village and houses the remains of two seacoast fortifications, a water tower with an observation deck, a military history museum and picnic facilities. It is open to the public from sunrise until sunset. It makes up the former Fort Revere. Info by Wikipedia®


Fort Revere Hull, MA

Hull Advertisers
DCR PARKING PERMITS
Click Here

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

EXPIRES Sunday September 21st 2014, 2:12 PM.
This information is obtained from The Hull Community Calendar at HullChamber.com/calendar/

Hull Nantasket Chamber of Commerce - PO Box 140 Hull, MA 02045
(781)-925-9980

© 2009 - 2014 some rights reserved. Original content available for non-commercial use under a Creative Commons license, except where noted.