Fort Revere

Fort Revere

History on Top of the Hill: With one of the most magnificent views anywhere in New England, Fort Revere was a key to protecting Boston Harbor during the war. This park is open from dawn to dusk and is a great place to picnic and explore American history. Some days there is an added bonus when the water tower is open for even bigger views. The park is run by The Fort Revere Preservation Society and managed by the Department of Conservation and Recreation.

Fort Revere Park is an 8-acre (3.2 ha) historic site situated on a small peninsula located in Hull, Massachusetts. It is situated on Telegraph Hill in Hull Village and houses the remains of two seacoast fortifications, a water tower with an observation deck, a military history museum and picnic facilities. It is open to the public from sunrise until sunset. It makes up the former Fort Revere. Info by Wikipedia®


Fort Revere Hull, MA

Hull Advertisers
DOWNLOAD YOUR ENDLESS SUMMER VENDOR APPLICATIONS
Click Here

Monday, August 3, 2015

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Friday, August 7, 2015

Friday, August 7, 2015

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Monday, August 10, 2015

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

EXPIRES Monday August 03rd 2015, 11:12 AM.
This information is obtained from The Hull Community Calendar at HullChamber.com/calendar/

Hull Nantasket Chamber of Commerce - PO Box 140 Hull, MA 02045
(781)-925-9980

© 2009 - 2015 some rights reserved. Original content available for non-commercial use under a Creative Commons license, except where noted.